Das Team

Home » Das Team

Ebm 98x130

Prim. Dr. Walter Ebm
ärztl. Leiter – Geschäftsführer
ebm@wpk.at

Peter Sloup

Dipl. KH-Bw. Peter Sloup
Verwaltungsdirektor
sloup@wpk.at

Kralik Bernadette

Bernadette Kralik, MBA
Pflegedirektorin,
akadem. Sozialmanagerin
kralik@wpk.at


Doris Kirchmayer
Leitung Verwaltung, Administration
kirchmayer@wpk.at


Silvia Fucik
Rezeption, Verwaltung
fucik@wpk.at


Angelika Girsch

Stationsleitung
2. Obergeschoss
girsch@wpk.at


Michaela Karl-Specht
Stationsleitung Gartengeschoss
karl@wpk.at


Anita Habermann
Alltagsmanagerin
habermann@wpk.at


Muzaferovic Hajreta
Reinigungsmanagerin
muzaferovic@wpk.at

WeiglInge
Inge Weigl
Küchenverantwortliche
weigl@wpk.at


Attila Kalman
Haustechnik
kalman@wpk.at